포럼 대회들입니다

afyafy 2 14806 0 0

​NU

A Fintastic NU Tournament

링크: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/58834-a-fintastic-nu-tournament-thursday-26th-november/

날짜: Thursday 26th November 5pm EST | 10pm GMT

1st Place Prize:

carvanha.gif

Shiny GIFT Carvanha with Destiny Bond

Your choice of nature with IVs HP 25 | ATK 25 | DEF 25 | SPEED 31 | SP.ATK 25 | SP.DEF 25  - Untradeable

AND

1,000,000 Pokeyen

OR

1000 Reward Points

 

 

Santa's Secret

링크: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/58943-santas-secret-december-19/

날짜: Saturday 19 December 2PM EST | 7PM GMT

1st Place Prize:

swinub.gif

Shiny GIFT Swinub with Egggmove Icicle Spear

Your choice of nature with IVs HP 25 | ATK 25 | DEF 25 | SPEED 31 | SP.ATK 25 | SP.DEF 25 - Untradeable

AND

1,000,000 Pokeyen

or

20,000 Battle Points

 


​UU

Another UU Tournament

링크: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/58835-another-uu-tournament-watt-a-shocker-wednesday-25th-november/

날짜: Wednesday 25th November 5pm EST | 10pm GMT

1st Place Prize:

pikachu.gif

Shiny GIFT Pikachu with Volt Tackle

Your choice of nature with IVs HP 25 | ATK 25 | DEF 25 | SPEED 31 | SP.ATK 25 | SP.DEF 25  - Untradeable

AND

1,000,000 Pokeyen

OR

1000 Reward Points

 


OU


After Dinner OU Party


 

링크: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/58766-after-dinner-ou-party-saturday-december-5th/

날짜: Saturday, December 5th 9PM EST | 7:30AM IST | 1PM AEDT  

 

*NOTE PLEASE READThis will be Sunday, December 6th for anyone in time zones of GMT-2, GMT-1, GMT+0, GMT+1 etc..

 

1st Place Prize:

Winner's choice of:

091.gifShiny Competitive Cloyster091.gif

with Hidden Power Electric

 

Your choice of nature with IVs HP 25 | ATK 25 | DEF 25 | SP 31 | SP.ATK 24 | SP.DEF 25 - Untradeable

AND 

1million PokeYen

OR

1,000 Reward Points

 

 

​DOUBLE

 


Seeing Double


링크: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/58836-seeing-double-monday-23rd-november/

날짜: Monday 23rd November 5pm EST | 10pm GMT

 

1st Place Prize:

clefairy.gif

Shiny GIFT Clefairy with Wish

Your choice of nature with IVs HP 31 | ATK 25 | DEF 25 | SPEED 25 | SP.ATK 25 | SP.DEF 25  - Untradeable

AND

1,000,000 Pokeyen

OR

1000 Reward Points


 

​평일이 많은것 같아서 한번에 올립니당

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/  

https://savvytime.com/converter/kst-to-gmt

시간은 요걸로 확인하시면 될듯합니다


2 Comments
등뒤에핫삼 2015.11.22 19:59  
상품 빠방한거보소
afyafy 2015.11.23 03:33  
OU대회 추가

Black Friday Brawl

링크: https://forums.pokemmo.eu/index.php?/topic/58599-black-friday-brawl-nov-27/

날짜: Friday, Nov 27 6pm EST | 11pm GMT

1st Place: Gift Shiny Teddiursa (Non-Tradeable) with Crunch and Choice of Nature and 1 million PokeYen or 20,000 BP
Category